Have a link, book or other resource to suggest?  Please submit it using our contact form.

Recommended Reading

(Links to Amazon.com)

The End of Faith: Religion, Terror, and the Future of Reason by Sam Harris

The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins

God Is Not Great: How Religion Poisons Everything by Christoper Hitchens

God: The Failed Hypothesis. How Science Shows That God Does Not Exist by Victor J. Stenger

Letter to a Christian Nation by Sam Harris

The Portable Atheist: Essential Readings for the Nonbeliever by Christopher Hitchens

Organizations and Websites

AHA Foundation: http://theahafoundation.org/

American Atheists: http://atheists.org/

American Ethical Union: http://aeu.org/

American Humanist Association: http://americanhumanist.org/

Americans United for Separation of Church and State: https://www.au.org/

Ardent Atheist: http://ardentatheist.com/

Ask an Atheist: http://askanatheist.tv/

Atheist Alliance International: http://www.atheistalliance.org/

The Atheist Experience: http://www.atheist-experience.com/

Atheist Nexus: http://www.atheistnexus.org/

Atheist Revolution: http://www.atheistrev.com/

Atheist Tweeter: http://atheisttweeter.wordpress.com/

Atheists United: http://atheistsunited.org/

Be Secular: http://besecular.com/

British Humanist Association: https://humanism.org.uk/

Camels with Hammers: http://www.patheos.com/blogs/camelswithhammers/

Camp Quest: http://campquest.org/

Center for Freethought Equality: http://www.cfequality.org/

Center for Inquiry: http://www.centerforinquiry.net/

Committee for Skeptical Inquiry: http://www.csicop.org/

Council for Secular Humanism: https://www.secularhumanism.org/

Richard Dawkins Foundation: https://richarddawkins.net/

Dogma Debate with David Smalley: http://dogmadebate.blogspot.sg/

Foundation Beyond Belief: https://foundationbeyondbelief.org/

Foundation for Individual Rights in Education: http://www.thefire.org/

Freedom from Religion Foundation: http://ffrf.org/

Friendly Atheist: http://www.patheos.com/blogs/friendlyatheist/

Gamma Atheist: http://gammaatheist.com/

God Is Imaginary: http://godisimaginary.com/

Godless Liberals: http://godlessliberals.com/

Godless Revival: http://www.thegodlessrevival.com/

Godless Spellchecker’s Blog: http://www.gspellchecker.com/

The Good Atheist: http://www.thegoodatheist.net/

Sam Harris: http://www.samharris.org/

Hispanic American Freethinkers: http://www.hafree.org/

International Humanist and Ethical Union: http://iheu.org/

Iron Chariots: http://wiki.ironchariots.org/

LGBTQ Humanist Council: http://lgbthumanists.org/

Military Association of Atheists and Freethinkers: http://militaryatheists.org/

National Secular Society: http://www.secularism.org.uk/

Openly Secular: http://www.openlysecular.org/

Patheos Atheist: http://www.patheos.com/Atheist.html

Martin S. Pribble: http://martinspribble.com/

Project Reason: http://www.project-reason.org/

Aron Ra: http://www.aronra.com/

James Randi Educational Foundation: http://web.randi.org/

Secular Coalition for America: https://www.secular.org

Secular Student Alliance: http://www.secularstudents.org/

Secular Woman: http://secularwoman.org/

The Secular Web: http://infidels.org/

Skepchick: http://skepchick.org/

The Skeptic’s Annotated Bible: http://skepticsannotatedbible.com/

The Skeptics’ Guide to the Universe: http://www.theskepticsguide.org/

Skeptic Magazine: http://www.skeptic.com/

Stiefel Freethought Foundation: http://www.stiefelfreethoughtfoundation.org/

Sunday Assembly: http://sundayassembly.com/

The Thinking Atheist: http://www.thethinkingatheist.com/

United Coalition of Reason: http://unitedcor.org/

UU Humanist Association: http://huumanists.org/

We Are Atheism: http://www.weareatheism.com/

What Would JT Do?: http://www.patheos.com/blogs/wwjtd/

Why Evolution is True: http://whyevolutionistrue.wordpress.com/

Why Won’t God Heal Amputees?: http://whywontgodhealamputees.com/